I don port o! I have moved to SharonSalu.com

Screenshot

Kirikata, kirikata …. Lol! I couldn’t resist adding that there.

I have moved to a self-hosted blog/website.   The new address is:

http://www.sharonsalu.com

If you haven’t done so already, please subscribe to the new blog via e-mail to keep receiving updates.

Of course, I hope you’ll join me at the new address. Consider this a formal invitation. 🙂

I feel like I ought to sing here for some reason, but the only song that keeps coming to mind is:

I don port o!

😀

Oya, forward march!!!

2 thoughts on “I don port o! I have moved to SharonSalu.com

Leave a Comment

